Destiny Put Yourself First Guided Meditation CD
Product Information

By Karina Godwin

Audio CD

Description: Guided Meditation Audio CD
Publisher: Flying Souls Publishing
Barcode: 0797776797301

Click on the Green Download Icon Below to access your FREE Guided Mediation Track!


Sale Price applies to physical CD’s only



A guided journey through meditation towards re-evaluating how you walk through life. Destiny Put Yourself First! Guided Meditations has been created to support you in making your dreams a reality. It is a pathway toward nurturing the beautiful person that is you, changing where you put your energy, and understanding that a happy you is someone who can truly contribute to success in both you and others.

Destiny Put Yourself First was created initially as a companion CD to the book of the same name. It can be used alone or together with the book to create the extra healing results it brings through extra techniques and knowledge.

Karina Godwin has taught Guided Meditations for many years, creating an experience that has enabled the body to heal, the mind to relax and the Spirit to soar into a much happier place. She uses these skills to assist others to improve concentration, performance and productivity with great success.

As an Author, she has created numerous inspirational products which act as tools for creating significant life change, including books, Inspirational Card Sets and Stationery to inspire, and Guided Meditation CD’s. She has used her experience with significant life challenges, including cancer and abuse, to create transformational workshops and retreats, assisting others to walk an easier path through life. She is the Founder and Director of Bienestar Wellbeing, the creator of the Meliae Intuitive Healing Modality and has an international clientele.

  1. Introduction
  2. Daily Reset of Spirit to Love
  3. Heart Healing
  4. Retuning the Nervous System for Rapid Change
  5. Deleting Self-Hatred
  6. Perspective Shift
  7. What is True?
  8. Becoming Kind
  9. Loving Self

The composer for each background music track for this CD can be seen by following this link

  • No products in the cart.